It’s My Passion!

It was the summer of ’07 when I came across this brilliant flower. Like a virgin snowflake, she made a soft landing on the freshly mowed, well-manicured lawn in our front yard. She exposed her beauty with confidence. Whites, laced with blues; a pentagon of greens blessed by a trinity of purple. What was I to call her? I followed every lead trying to determine who she was.  And now, nearly 18 months later her name is made known to me. She calls herself passionflower. And just like that I found my passion. From this day forward, I share my passion with you.

One Response to “It’s My Passion!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

